• de_DE

contact us
Purchase & Sales Europe

Michael Tekampe

phone: +49 5139 977 80 05
mobile: +49 175 727 449 3
michael.tekampe@helms-tekampe.de

Transport & Logistics

Wilfried Helms

phone: +49 5139 977 80 01
mobile: +49 151 146 268 01
wilfried.helms@helms-tekampe.de

Sales International

Wilken Helms

phone: +49 5139 977 80 02
mobile: +49 151 146 268 02
wilken.helms@helms-tekampe.de

Sales International

Vicky Kapoor

phone: +49 5139 977 80 03
mobile: +49 151 146 268 03
vicky.kapoor@helms-tekampe.de

Operations Domestic

Nina Finck

phone: +49 5139 977 80 04
nina.finck@helms-tekampe.de

Operations Export

Anette Finck

phone: +49 5139 977 80 06
anette.finck@helms-tekampe.de