• en_GB

Kontakt
Holzeinkauf & Holzverkauf Europa

Michael Tekampe

Tel.: +49 5139 977 80 05
Mobil: +49 175 727 449 3
michael.tekampe@helms-tekampe.de

Transport & Logistik

Wilfried Helms

Tel.: +49 5139 977 80 01
Mobil: +49 151 146 268 01
wilfried.helms@helms-tekampe.de

Holzverkauf International

Wilken Helms

Tel.: +49 5139 977 80 02
Mobil: +49 151 146 268 02
wilken.helms@helms-tekampe.de

Holzverkauf International

Vicky Kapoor

Tel.: +49 5139 977 80 03
Mobil: +49 151 146 268 03
vicky.kapoor@helms-tekampe.de

Operative Inland

Nina Finck

Tel.: +49 5139 977 80 04
nina.finck@helms-tekampe.de

Operative Export

Anette Finck

Tel.: +49 5139 977 80 06
anette.finck@helms-tekampe.de